Lab Support

Meet our Great Lakes designers and technical specialists

Great Lakes designers and expert technicians can answer your appliance questions, and provide free, personalized consultation. To contact us, please use one of the options listed below, or email any of
our specialists to obtain direct assistance.

 

Phone:  800.828.7626 (U.S. & Canada), or 716.871.1161 (Worldwide)
Hours:  Monday - Friday 8:00a.m. to 5:00p.m. (EST)
Email:  labcustserv@greatlakesortho.com

 

      

Smart Moves



Bob Pantera

bpantera@greatlakesortho.com


Banded &
Metal Appliances


Robin Lenk - CDT

robinl@greatlakesortho.com


 

Splints/
Deprogrammers


Renée Zureck

reneez@greatlakesortho.com



 
      


Perio Protect Trays,
Elastodontic &
  Positioner Appliances


Rose Pernick

rpernick@greatlakesortho.com



Removable
Appliances



James Stocks

jstocks@greatlakesortho.com



Fr
änkel, Functional,
& Sleep Apnea
Appliances


Julie Senko

jsenko@greatlakesortho.com
 


      


ABO Models & Study
Model Services



Kim Stitt

kstitt@greatlakesortho.com



eXceed
Technical Specialist


Tyler Sisson

tsisson@greatlakesortho.com



eXceed
Technical Specialist



Allison Clark

aclark@greatlakesortho.com



 
 
 
           


VIEW ONLINE
APPLIANCE CATALOG





 

 
Technical Specialist

Igor Slootsky - CDT

igor@greatlakesortho.com 

 
NEW! Rhea™ Precision
Custom-fit Occlusal
Appliance


LEARN MORE >
 
 
   







 
   
           


 

If you would like to schedule a time for one of our representatives to contact you, simply provide us with the following information:

* = Required Field.

We will send you an email to confirm the day/time of your scheduled call.